pri Transfer & Posting in ITO Grade on mutual basis Transfer & Posting in ITO Grade on mutual basis

Office Order No. 82 of 2019 – Transfer & Posting in the grade of Income Tax Officer, on mutual basis

F.No. A-22013/3/2015 – Ad.VI

Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Revenue
(Central Board of Direct Taxes)

North Block, New Delhi.
The 08th April, 2019.

Office Order No. 82 of 2019

The following transfer/ posting in the grade of Income Tax Officer, on mutual basis, are hereby ordered, as per the table given below, with immediate effect or until further orders:

S. No. Name of the Officers (S/Shri) From To Remarks
1. Geeta S. Nair Pr.CCIT, Bihar & Jharkhand Pr.CCIT, Chennai Vice Shri Jibachh
Kumar Yadav
Jibachh Kumar Yadav Pr.CCIT, Chennai Pr.CCIT, Bihar &
Vice Smt. Geeta S. Nair
2. Mohanan Ponnapan Pr.CCIT, Ahmedabad Pr.CCIT, Kerala Vice Shri Sanjay Kumar Chaudhary
Sanjay Kumar
Pr.CCIT, Kerala Pr.CCIT, Ahmedabad Shri Mohanan
3. Ankit Tiwari Pr.CCIT, UP(West)
& UK
Pr.CCIT, UP(East) Vice Shri Rajneesh
Kumar Dwivedi
Rajneesh Kumar
Pr.CCIT, UP(East) Pr.CCIT, UP(West) & UK Vice Shri Ankit Tiwari
4. Rajendra Kumar
Pr.CCIT, Delhi Pr.CCIT, Ahmedabd Vice Shri Vinay Kumar Sahu
Vinay Kumar Sahu Pr.CCIT, Ahmedabad Pr.CCIT, MP & CG Vice Shri Ishwar Lal
Ishwar Lal Pr.CCIT, MP & CG Pr.CCIT, Delhi Vice Shri Rajendra
Kumar Parmar
5. Jai Kumar C.I. Pr.CCIT, Bihar & Jharkhand Pr.CCIT, Kerala Vice Shri Siddharth Kumar Pandey
Siddharth Kumar
Pr.CCIT, Kerala Pr.CCIT, Bihar &
Shri Jai Kumar C.I.
6 Anil Kumar meena Pr.CCIT, UP(East) Pr.CCIT, Delhi Vice Smt. Archana
Archana Chaturvedi Pr.CCIT, Delhi Pr.CCIT, UP(East) Vice Shri Anil Kumar Meena

2. The above transfer/ postings shall not have any effect on the All India inter-se seniority list of Income Tax Officers concerned. No transfer TA/DA shall be admissible to the officers as the matter fall under on request transfer.

3. The compliance reports regarding relieving/ joining of the above officers shall be forwarded by the Pr.CCIT(CCA) concerned to the Board by 04.2019. Officer, who is presently on election duty, may be relieved after the election duty is over.

4. Hindi version of this order will follow.

(Yogesh SharU)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tel. 011-23095474

Copy to: –

1. Officers concerned through their respective Pr.CCIT (CCA).

2. Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax concerned.

3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, CBDT, New Delhi.

4. Zonal Account Officer, CBDT 0/o Principal CCIT (CCA) concerned.

5. PSs to FM/ MoS (Revenue).

6. PPSs to Revenue Secretary/ Chairman, CBDT/Members, CBDT/ JS (Admn.), CBDT)/ JS (Revenue).

7. Hindi Section for Hindi Version.

8. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and official Spokesperson,

9. Secretary General, IRS Association/ ITGOA/ ITEF/ All India Income Tax SC & ST Employees Welfare Association.

10. Data Base Cell, CBDT.

More Under Income Tax

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Posts by Date

July 2021