prpri Haryana to roll out intra-state e-way bill WEF 20th April 2018 Haryana to roll out intra-state e-way bill WEF 20th April 2018

01 April 2018 is the date, when Eway Bill become mandatory for all inter – state (one state to another state) movement of Goods, exceeding value Rs.50000.

Along with the above, Karnatka is the first state which has rolled out E-way Bill even for Intra – State (within state) movement exceeding Rs.50,000 from 01 April 2018 itslef.

After the state of Karnataka, Eway Bill operation become compulsory for intra-state movement of goods in the following 5 states :

  1. Andhra Pradesh
  2. Gujarat
  3. Kerala
  4. Telangana
  5. Uttar Pradesh

from 15th April 2018. Read- e-Way Bill applicable for Intra-State movement of goods in 5 states wef 15.04.2018

Further Tripura and Himachal Pradesh has already notified applicability of E-Way Bill with effect from 20th April 2018 for intra-state movement of goods. Read- Tripura and Himachal to roll out intra-state e-way bill on Apr 20

Now, Its time for Haryana to get ready to generate Eway Bill for Intra – State movement of goods exceeding value Rs.50,000 from 20th April 2018.

The above was disclosed at inaugural function of newly constructed building of excise and taxation by Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar.

For Queries you can reach me at my mail id

Author Bio

More Under Goods and Services Tax

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Posts by Date

August 2021