pri Extension of ad-hoc Appointments of 15 ITOs to ACIT grade Order No. 57 of 2018: Extension of ad-hoc Appointments of 15 ITOs to ACIT grade

F.No. A-32013/1/2016-Ad.VI(Part-11)
Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Revenue
(Central Board of Direct Taxes)

North Block, New Delhi.

Dated: 23 April. 2018.

Order No. 57 of 2018

In continuation of order No. 137 of 2016 dated 22.07.2016 , the President is pleased to extend the ad-hoc appointments of the following Income Tax Officers to the grade of Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax for the vacancy year 2014-15 from 22.07.2017 to 21.07. 2018: –

S.No. Name of the Officer
1. Girish Jambekar
2. R.M. Khandate
3. Arijit Chakraborty
4. Manoj Gopal Zade
5. Dharam Singh Meena
6. Banshi Lal
7. Dilip Narain
8. Hemant Kumar Sarsia
9. Madhesha N.M.
10. D.R. Lamba
11. Arvind Mohan Bhatnagar
12.  N.R. Chakravorty
13. Ram Manohar Srivastava
14. Shashi Ranjan
15. Shankar Kumar Sandil

2. These promotions are intended to be purely on ad-hoc nature subject to the following conditions: –

(i) Such appointments shall not confer any right to the officers for continued officiating or seniority or for regular promotion and shall be governed by the instructions of DOP&T as contained in OM No. 2803618187-Estt.{D) dated 30.03.1988 and instructions issued by Government from time to time:

(ii) These appointments will not confer any right or equity in favour of the appointees.

3. Hindi version of this order will follow.

(Yogesh Sharma)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tel. 011-23095474

More Under Income Tax

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Posts by Date

July 2021