Income-tax : Section 144C of the Income-tax Act, 1961 – Reference to Dispute Resolution Panel (DRP) – Constitution of DRP at Ahmedabad & Kolkata – Modification of Order No. 1/FT&TR/2011, dated 12-1-2011

ORDER NO. 3/FT&TR/2011 [F. NO. 500/15/2011-FTD-I], DATED 31-3-2011

In partial modification of Order No. 1/FT&TR/2011, dated 12th January, 2011 and in exercise of powers conferred under section 144C of the Income-tax Act, 1961, the Board hereby constitutes the Dispute Resolution Panel (DRP) comprising of three Commissioners of Income-tax/Director of Income-tax as Members of DRP at the places given below, who shall perform such duties in addition to their regular duties with effect from 1-4-2011 and until further order:–

Sl. No.
Place of DRP
Members of DRP
Shri Tejinder Singh, DIT

(International Taxation & Transfer Pricing), Pune
Shri Sanjay Kumar, DIT
(International Taxation & Transfer Pricing), Kolkata
Shri H. Patidar, CIT-IV, Ahmedabad
Shri Virender Singh, DIT

(International Taxation)-II, Delhi
Shri Jason P. Boaz, DIT
(Transfer Pricing), Bangalore
Shri S.P. Chowdhury, CIT -XIV, Kolkata

2. This issues with the approval of Chairman, CBDT.

More Under Income Tax

Posted Under

Category : Income Tax (28576)
Type : Notifications/Circulars (32867) Orders (645)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *