In an informal meeting of newly elected WIRC members, held on Tuesday, 9th February, 2010. Following office bearers were got elected unanimously and they will be taking charge on 22nd February, 2010:

  1. CA.Sanjeev Lalan, Chairman (from Mumbai)
  2. CA.Makarand Joshi, Vice Chairman (from Nagpur)
  3. CA.Mangesh Kinare, Secretary (from Mumbai)
  4. CA.Parag Rawal, Treasurer (from Ahmedabad)

Taxguru team wishes hearty Congratulations to the new office bearer of WIRC.

More Under CA, CS, CMA

Posted Under

Category : CA, CS, CMA (3937)
Type : News (13989)
Tags : ICAI (2754)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Featured Posts