In pursuance of the consultations of the collegium of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal consisting of the President and two senior-most Vice-Presidents, the following Members of the Tribunal are hereby transferred in public interest, (except Serial Nos. 1 & 8 )* in the same capacity, to the Bench/es of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal as shown against their names with effect from 12.09.2011

No. Name of Hon’ble Member Presently At Posted To
1. Asha Vijayaraghavan (Judicial) Mumbai Hyderabad
2. B.R. Mittal (Judicial) Kolkatta Mumbai
3. UBS Bedi (Judicial) Chennai Delhi
4. Sunil Kumar Yadav (Judicial) Visakapatnam Lucknow
5. N. K.Saini (Accountant) Lucknow Bangalore
6. P.K.Bansal (Accountant) Agra Panji Goa
7. B.R.Jain (Accountant) Panji Goa Lucknow
8. N.R.S. Ganesan (Judicial) Rajkot Cochin
9. N. Vijaykumarn (Judicial) Cochin Kolkotta
10. A. Mohan Alankamony (Accountant) Bangalore Ahmedabad
11. A.N. Pahuja (Accountant) Ahmedabad Delhi
12. Maher Singh (Accountant) Amritsar Chandigarh


*The Hon’ble Members at Sr. Nos. 1 & 8 are being transferred at their own request

More Under Income Tax

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *