Follow Us :


In pursuance of Clause (3) of Schedule 2 of the Cost and Works Accountants (Election to the Council) Rules, 2006, the addresses of different polling booths at place where there are more than one polling booth for the ensuing Election to the Council and four Regional Councils for the term 2011-2015 are notified as follows:-


Mumbai WIRC Office, Rohit Chambers, Janmabhoomi Marg, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.
Mumbai D G Ruparel College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Opp. Matunga Road Station, (W. Rly) Senapati Bapat Marg, Mahim, Mumbai – 400 016.
Mumbai Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College of Commerce & Economics Ghatkopar (West), Mumbai – 400 086.
Mumbai SIES College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Sion (West), Mumbai – 400 022.
Mumbai ICLES’ Motilal Jhunjhunwala College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Plot No. 53, Sector 9A, Amlendu Roye Marg, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.
Mumbai Parle Tilak Vidyalaya Association’s

M.L. Dhanukar College of Commerce, Dixit Road, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai –400 057.

Pune Modern College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411 005.
Pune S.S. Ajmera Junior College, Pimpri, Pune – 411 018.



Bangalore Bangalore Chapter of Cost Accountants, 81, Mallikarjuna Temple Street, Basavanagudi, Bangalore – 560 004.
Bangalore Institution          of Agricultural    Technologists    (1AT),   No.       15,        Queen’s            Road,
Bangalore – 560 052..
Chennai SIRC of IC WAI, New No. 4, Montieth Lane, Egmore, Chennai – 600 008.
Chennai Southern India Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Indian Chamber Buildings, Esplanade, Chennai – 600 108.
Chennai South Indian National Association, Sastri Hall, No. 40, Luz Church Road, Mylapore, Chennai – 600 004.     •
Chennai C. Kandaswamy Naidu College for Men, Anna Nagar (East), Near Round Tana, Anna Nagar, Chennai – 600 040.
Chennai The Stenographers’ Guild, 1, Guild Street, T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017.
Hyderabad Hyderabad Chapter of Cost Accountants, ICWAI   Bhawan,            Gr.        Flr.,  1-2-56/44A,          Gagan   Mahal   Road,    5th        Street, Himayatnagar,  Hyderabad – 500 026.
Hyderabad YMCA of Greater Hyderabad, Secunderabad Branch, S.P. Road, Secunderabad – 500 003.



Kolkata The Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India, Cost Accountants’ Hall, 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016.
Kolkata EIRC of ICWAI, 84, Harish Mukherjee Road, Kolkata – 700 025.
Kolkata Dhakuria Sriramroy Institution, 10 & 11, Gariahat Road, (South), Kolkata – 700 031.
Kolkata All India Manufacturer’s Organization, West Bengal State Board, ILACO House, Gr. Fl., 1 & 3, Brabourne Road, Kolkata – 700 001.
Kolkata Park Institution, 12, Mohan Lal Street, Kolkata – 700 004.
Kolkata Labony Abasik Samity (LAS), Local Centre, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 064.
Kolkata Behala High School, Behala, Kolkata – 700 060.
Kolkata Sodepur Club, Kolkata – 700 110.
Kolkata Mahatma Gandhi Memorial High School, Nabapalli, Barasat, Kolkata – 700 126.




New Delhi I N RC of ICWAI, ICWAI Bhawan, 3 Institutional Area, Lodi Road, New Delhi – 110 003.
New Delhi I N RC of ICWAI, C/o. Hindu Mahashava Bhawan, Mandir Marg, New Delhi – 110 001.
New Delhi Red Roses Public School, D-Block, Saket, New Delhi – 110 017.
New Delhi Laxmi Public School, X-20, Institutional Area, Karkardooma, Delhi – 110 092.

Any voter in such a place wishing to vote may send a request in writing giving his name, membership number and the address of the polling booth in which he would like to be attached. Such request should reach the Returning Officer at the Institute’s Headquarters at 12, Sudder Street, Kolkata – 700 016 within one month from the date of this notice.

Brijmohan M. Sharna



Dated the 30th December, 2010


Join Taxguru’s Network for Latest updates on Income Tax, GST, Company Law, Corporate Laws and other related subjects.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Post by Date
May 2024