(Department of Revenue)
New Delhi, the 30th January, 2023

S.O. 446(E).In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 11A of the Prevention of Money-laundering Act, 2002 (15 of 2003) (hereinafter referred to as the Money-laundering Act), the Central Government being satisfied that the reporting entities mentioned in the Table below comply with the standards of privacy and security under the Aadhaar (Targeted Delivery of Financial and Other Subsidies, Benefits and Services) Act, 2016 (18 of 2016)(hereinafter referred to as the Aadhaar Act), and it is necessary and expedient to do so, and after consultation with the Unique Identification Authority of India established under sub-section (1) of section 11 of the Aadhaar Act and the Securities and Exchange Board of India, being the regulator of the entities hereby permits the said entities to perform authentication under the Aadhaar Act for the purposes of section 11A of the Money-laundering Act, namely:-


Sl. No. Reporting Entity
1 Arch Finance Limited
2 Basan Equity Broking Limited
3 Globe Capital Market Limited
4 Gogia Capital Services Limited
5 HSB Securities and Equities Limited
6 Indbank Merchant Banking Services Limited
7 India Cements Investment Services Limited
8 Indo Money Securities Private Limited
9 Jainam Broking Limited
10 JK Securities Pvt Ltd
11 JKB Financial Services Limited
12 JSEL Securities Limited
13 KK Securities Limited
14 Madhuvan Securities Private Limited
15 Mansukh Securities and Finance Limited
16 Manu Stock Broking Private Limited
17 Marck Securities Private Limited
18 Market Creators Limited
19 Matalia Stock Broking Private Limited
20 Maverick Share Brokers Private Limited
21 Mithun Securities Private Limited
22 MLB Capital Private Limited
23 Muthoot Securities Limited
24 Nirmal Bang Securities Private Limited
25 NJ Indiainvest Private Limited
26 Notheast Broking Services Limited
27 Orbis Financial Corporation Limited
28 Ortem Securities Limited
29 RBC Financial Services Private Limited
30 Vogue Commercial Company Limited
31 Deepak Ostwal Proprietor of Capital Ways investment Adviser
32 Flourish Fincap Private Limited
33 Suresh Kumar Jalan (Trade Name Jalan and Company)
34 Modern Shares And Stockbrokers Limited
35 Saroj Securities
36 Sharad Agarwal Broking Services Pvt. Ltd.
37 Swadeshi Credits Private Limited
38 Thar Share Brokers Private Limited
39 Wealthmills Securities Private Limited

[F. No. P-12011/3/2022-ES Cell-DOR]

SHASHANK MISRA, Director (Headquarter)

Join Taxguru’s Network for Latest updates on Income Tax, GST, Company Law, Corporate Laws and other related subjects.

Join us on Whatsapp

taxguru on whatsapp GROUP LINK

Join us on Telegram

taxguru on telegram GROUP LINK

Download our App


More Under Corporate Law

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Posts by Date

December 2023