Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Revenue
(Central Board of Direct Taxes)

New Delhi, the 31st December, 2018
10 Pausha, 1940 (SAKA)


No. 21: The following Assistant Commissioners of Income Tax (Junior Scale) are, hereby, appointed to officiate as Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax (Senior Time Scale) in Level 11 in the pay matrix Rs. 67700-208700/- with effect from the date as indicated against their name or the date of assumption of charge, whichever is later: –

Download Full Text of the Notification No. 21

(Yogesh Sharma)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tel: 011-23095474

The Manager,
Govt. of India Press,
Faridabad, Haryana.

F.No. A-23012/06/2018-Ad.VI

Copy to: –

1. Officers concerned.

2. All Pr. Chief Commissioners of Income Tax/Pr. Director Generals of Income Tax.

3. The Under Secretary. UPSC. Dholpur House. New Delhi for information.

4. Pr. DGIT (HRD). 2nd Floor, Jawahar Lal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi.

5. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts. CBDT. New Delhi.

6. Zonal Accounts Officer. CBDT C/o Pr. CCIT concerned.

7. PSs to Hon’ble FM / MoS (Finance).

8. PPSs to Revenue Secretary / AS (R) / Chairman. CBDT / Members. CBDT / JS (Admn./DT) / JS (R).

9. Adviser to Hon’ble FM.

10. Hindi Section for Hindi Version.

11. Secretary General, IRS Association/ ITGOA/ Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF)/AII India Income Tax SC/ST Employees Welfare Association.

12. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and Official Spokesperson. CBDT. North Block, New Delhi.

13. Data Base Cell. CBDT. New Delhi.

(Yogesh Shar a)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tel: 011-23095474

More Under Income Tax

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Posts by Date

January 2021