Order No. 14 of 2018 – Promotion of the officers to the grade of Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (CCIT) on notional basis – reg.

F.No. A-32011/2/2012—Ad.VI-(Part)
Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Revenue
Central Board of Direct Taxes

North Block, New Delhi,
The 18th January, 2018.

ORDER NO. 14 OF 2018

Consequent upon the approval of Competent Authority, the following officers are, hereby, promoted to the grade of Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (then HAG) in the pay scale of Rs. 67,000 — 79,000 (pre-revised) against the vacancy year 2013-14, on notional basis with effect from 17.12.2013, i.e. the date of promotion of their immediate juniors: –

Name of the Officer Included at SI.No.
(i) Smt. Smit Rekha Vishnoi at SI. No. 0-A above Shri Mohan Swaroop Kaushik (SI. No. 01).
(ii) Shri Tridev Mohan Das at SI. No. 01-A below Shri Mohan Swaroop Kaushik (SI. No. 01) and above Shri Lakshmi Singh Negi (SI.No. 02).
(iii) Ms. Bonani Ghosh at SI. No. 05-A below Ms. Ambika Khatua (SI. No. 05) and above Shri Balvir Singh SI.NO. 06 .
(iv) Shri Rakesh Mohan at SI. No. 30-A below Shri Anil Goel (SI. No. 30) and above Shri Ajit Kumar Panda (SI.No. 31).

2. Hindi version of this order will follow.

(Brij Mohan)

Under Secretary to the Government of India.

Tel. 011-2309-5474.

Copy to: –

1. Officers concerned through Pr. CCIT, CCA concerned from where they have

2. All Principal Chief Commissioners/ Principal Directors General of Income Tax.

3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, New Delhi.

4. Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT, C/o Principal CCIT concerned.

5. PSs to FM / MoS (Finance).

6. PPSs to Finance Secretary / Chairman, CBDT / Members, CBDT / Addl. Secy. (Revenue) / JS (Admn.) CBDT / JS(Revenue).

7. Adviser to FM.

8. The Under Secretary, V&L-I, CBDT.

9. The Under Secretary, V&L-II, CBDT.

10. Hindi Section for Hindi version.

11. The Under Secretary/ Consultant (AP-2), UPSC, New Delhi w.r.t. their F.No. 1/15(12)/2017-AP-2 dated 27.04.2017.

12. The Under Secretary (SM.II), DOP&T w.r.t. their communication NO. 18/45/2013-E0 (SM.II) dated 21.12.2017.

13. Secretary General, ITGOA / IRS Association / ITEF / All India Income Tax SC & ST Employees Welfare Association.

14. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and Official Spokesperson, CBDT, North Block, New Delhi.

15. Data Base Cell, CBDT, New Delhi.

(Brij Mohan).

Under Secretary to the Government of India.

Tel. 011-2309-5474.

More Under Income Tax

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Posts by Date

June 2021