Hon’ble Chief Justice Mr. Mohit S. Shah of Bombay High Court has administered oath to the following new Judges on 23/1/2012.

1. Hon’ble Justice Mr. M.S. Sanklecha

2. Hon’ble Justice Mr. R.D. Dhanuka

3. Hon’ble Justice Mr. S.P. Deshmukh

4. Hon’ble Justice Mr. N.M. Jamdar

5. Hon’ble Justice Smt. Sadhana S. Jadhav

More Under Income Tax

Posted Under

Category : Income Tax (27884)
Type : News (13806)
Tags : high court judgments (4560)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Featured Posts