Trade Notice No. 04/2018
Dated: 13.06.2018

The Trade is hereby informed that in terms of Section 99 of the Rajasthan Goods & Service Tax Act, 2017 (Act No. 9 of 2017), the State Government vide Notification dated 22.12.2017, issued under F.No. 12(60) FD/Tax/2017-149 has constituted Rajasthan Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling for Goods & Service Tax, consisting of the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax as designated by the Board and the Commissioner of State Tax, for hearing appeals against the Advance Ruling pronounced by the Rajasthan Authority for Advance Ruling. The head quarters office of the said authority shall be at Jaipur.

2. This Trade Notice is being issued to facilitate the Trade to know the details of the officers designated as the Rajasthan Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling constituted in terms Section 99 of the Rajasthan Goods & Service Tax Act, 2017, for the purpose of hearing appeals against the Advance Ruling pronounced by the Rajasthan Authority for Advance Ruling.

3. The office address & correspondence address of the Appellate Authority is as “Room No. 1.04,  Floor, New Central Revenue Building, Statue Circle, C-Scheme, Jaipur (Rajasthan) – 302 005.

4. The jurisdictional Commissioners are requested to further inform all the Tax Payers under their respective jurisdiction about the contents of the above Trade Notice.

5. The Trade and Industry associations/chambers of commerce are also requested to bring the contents of this Trade Notice to the notice of all their members.

(Dr. S.L. Meena)
Chief Commissioner

Dated: 13.06.2018

F. No. CCO(JZ)Tech/59/2017/

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

All as per mailing list.

Mailing list
I The Chairman, CBIC, New Delhi.
2 The Special Secretary & Member (GST), CBIC, New Delhi.
3 The Special Secretary & Member(Zonal Admin). CI31C, New Delhi.
4 Mu Commissioner, CGSS’ & Central Excise, Alwar/ Jaipur/ Jodhpur/ Udaipur.
5 “the Commissioner. Commercial Tax Department. Kar Bhavan. Jaipur with request to give wide publicity to this special drive and inform all the stake holders/ exporters about the contents of this trade notice.
6 Dr. K.L. Jain (I lonrary General Secretary), Rajasthan Chamber of Commerce and Industries. Jaipur
7 Sh. Arvind Khicha (Secretary). Rajasthan Cement Manufacturers Association, C/o Shree Cement Ltd., SB-I87. Opp. Rajasthan University. J1.N Marg, Jaipur-302015,
8 Sh. Sitaram Agarwal (President), Rajasthan Steel Chamber, 13-234, Road No.9, V.K.I. Area, Jaipur-302013
9 Sh. Virendra l’arwal (CA). The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. Jaipur Branch, ICA1 Bhawan, D-I, Institutional Area. — Jhalana Doongri, Jaipur,
10 Sh. Suresh Agarwal, President . Federation of Rajasthan Trade & Industries (FORT!), A-7. 2nd floor, Ganpati Enclave. Civil Lines. Ajmer Road, Jaipur-302006
11 Sh. Prasan Chand Mchta, Secretary, Marwar Chamber of Commerce & Industry, 5, Haider Building, Soajati Gate. Jodhpur-342001.
12 Sh, Prakash Jirawala ,President, Jodhpur Industries Association, Udyog Bhavan Complex, Industrial Estate, Jodhpur-342003
13 Sh. Akash Phophalia, Member, Tax Bar Assiciation, Jodhpur, C/4, 2nd Floor, Abhay Chamber, Jalori Gage. Jodhpur.
14 Sh. Manhaiya Lal Bothra, Secretary, Bikaner Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Modern Market, Near Tulsi Circle. Bikaner.
15 Sh. Yogesh Agarwal, SSI Association, Kota, Purusharth Bhawan, Road No.5, Indraprasth Industrial Area, Kota
16 Sh. V.V. Nandawat, Udaipur Chamber of Commerce of Commerce and Industries, Chamber Bhawan, Chamber Marg. M.1.A.. Udaipur.
17 Sh. J.P. Babel, Mcwar Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Mewar Chamber Bhawan, Nagauri Garde, Bhilwara.
18 Sh. Bhagchand Mundara, Chittorgarh Marble Laghu Udhyog Sansthan, RIICO Industrial Area, Chittorgarh.
19 Sh. Himanshu Mahavar, Secretary , Alwar Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Alwar
20 Sh. Gulab Aggarwal, Bhiwadi Manufacturing Association, Bhiwadi
21 Sh. Rakcsh Bansal, President, Bharatpur Chamber of Commerce, Nai Mandi, Bharatpur
22 Sh. Takayoshi Tikimuni, Neemrana Industrial Association, Nccmrana (Japani Zone),
23 Sh. Arpit Mittal, CA, Laghu Udyog Bharti, Rajasthan Zonal Office, 20, Vasistha Marg, Gom Defence Colony, Vaishali Nagar. Jaipur-302021
24 Sh. Stve, Dutt Goyal, Imperial Chamber of Commerce & Industry, 4-Vishnu Path, Satya Vihar, Lal Kothi, Jaipur-302015
25 Sh. Basant khetan. Confedration of Indian Industries (CII), Jaipur
26 Sh. Ajay Singh, Federation of Indian chamber of commers and Industries(FICCI), Jaipur
27 Sh. A.K. Godika, Assocham, Jaipur
28 Sh. Ashok Dhoot, Jaipur Chambers of Commerce and Industries, Jaipur
29 Sh. G.N. Sharma, Rajasthan Tax Bar Association, Jaipur
30 Sh. Virendra Singh Shekawar, Indian Heritage Hotel Association, Jaipur
31 Sh. D.D. Jain, Rajasthan Oil Industries Association, Jaipur
32 Sh. Subash Gupta, Rajasthan Sarafa Sung, Jaipur
33 Sh. Suresh Patodiya, Confedration of All India Traders, Jaipur
34 Sh. Pankaj Ghiya, All India GST Practioners Association, Jaipur
35 Sh. Balkrishan Somani, Rajasthan Soaf Manufactures Association, Jaipur
36 Sh. Babulal Gupta, Rajasthan khadya padarth vayapar sung, Jaipur
37 Sh. V.K. Jolly, Rajasthan Tax consultant Tax Association, Jaipur
38 Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Charted Accounts Association, Jaipur
39 Sh. Pradecp Sharma, Jaipur Tax Bar Association, Jaipur
40 Sh. G.P. Gupta, Tax Consultant Association, Jaipur
41 Sh. Nirmal Baradiya, Jewellers Association, Jaipur
42 Sh. Kishan Chand Jeniyani, Cinema Associtaion, Jaipur
43 Sh. Kuldeep Singh, !fold And Restorent Association, Jaipur
44 Sh. Bane Chand Jain, All Rajasthan Agriculture Trade And Industries Association, Jaipur
45 Sh. Anil Bakshi, Federation of rajasthan Exports, Jaipur
46 The Superintendent (Computer), CGST, Jaipur for uploading the trade notice on the departmental Website.
47 Notice Board.

More Under Goods and Services Tax

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Posts by Date

June 2021