Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

Examination Department
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

2nd November, 2020

Important Announcement

This is in continuation to the Announcement dated 1st November, 2020 regarding uploading of Admit Cards for the revised schedule of November, 2020 CA Examinations. The Institute also highlights that all Centres are at recognized schools/colleges/institutions.

Students who may have any concern related to above stated admit card for containment zone may submit the same at the below link for the attention of Examination Department. It is also directed that only students may fill up these details and any pseudo-unauthorised use will attract severe action for any impersonation.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScAB663CAZQ47RgIVKhm3Cq18PhwG0DMczLYLyKj0eHx3TWFw/viewfor m?usp=sf_link

Students may like to reach out to the respective Region Coordinator for their such issues:

Region Name Mobile No. E-mail Id
Western Shri Amit Paul Shri Deepak Bhardwaj 9674073910 9717529005 amit.paul@icai.in deepak.bhardwaj@icai.in
Southern Sh. Rajesh Bhalla Shri Alok Gupta 9350799936 8285083693 rajeshbhalla@icai.in guptaalok@iai.in
Eastern Sh. Manna Dey Shri K.M. Ray 9350799943 9312097339 mannadey@icai.in kmray@icai.in
Central CA. Kuldeep Vashisht CA. Nitin Grover 9312085029 8527197169 kuldeep.vashisht@icai.in nitin.grover@icai.in
Northern Shri Dinesh Mishra Shri Pratikshit Mehta 9599786042 8130537979 dinesh.mishra@icai.in pratikshit@icai.in

(S. K. Garg)
Additional Secretary (Examinations)

Tags:

More Under CA, CS, CMA

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Posts by Date

November 2020
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30