Change of Examination Timings for November-2010 Examinations

Students appearing in the next Professional Competence Examination (PCE), Integrated Professional Competence Examination (IPCE) and Final Examinations of the Institute to be held from 8th November-2010 to 22nd November-2010 may kindly note that the Examination Timings are from 02.00 PM to 05.00 PM (IST)

Similarly, Examination timings at Abu Dhabi and Dubai Centres will be 12.30 PM to 3.30 PM. UAE local time equivalent to 02.00 PM to 05.00 PM (IST). Examination timings at Kathmandu centre will be 02.15 PM to 05.15 PM Nepal local time equivalent to 02.00 PM to 05.00 PM (IST)

Further to note that there will be no change in the examination schedule in the event of any day of the examination schedule being declared a Public Holiday by the Central Government or any State Government.

(G.Somasekhar)

Additional Secretary (Exams)

More Under CA, CS, CMA

Posted Under

Category : CA, CS, CMA (3523)
Type : News (12694)
Tags : IPC Examination (87) IPCE (62) PCE (46) PCE Examination (54)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *