THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA – NEW DELHI

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

February 23, 2011

Re: Change in Examination timings from 9.00 AM-12.00 Noon to 02.00 PM – 05.00 PM for May, 2011 Chartered Accountants Examinations

The Candidates appearing in the next Professional Competence Examination (PCE), Integrated Professional Competence Examination (IPCE), Final Examinations and Insurance and Risk Management Examination of the Institute to be held from 2nd May, 2011 to 16th May, 2011 may kindly note that the Examination Timing has been changed from 9.00 AM – 12.00 Noon to 02.00 PM – 05.00 PM (IST) owing to unavoidable circumstances.

Similarly, Examination timings at Abu Dhabi and Dubai Centres will be 12.30 PM to 3.30 PM. UAE local time equivalent to 02.00 PM to 05.00 PM (IST). Examination timings at Kathmandu centre will be 02.15 PM to 05.15 PM Nepal local time equivalent to 02.00 PM to 05.00 PM (IST).

Further to this, please note that there will be no change in the examination schedule in the event of any day of the examination schedule being declared a Public Holiday by the Central Government or any State Government.

( Dr. T. Paramasivan)

Sr. Deputy Director (Exams)

More Under CA, CS, CMA

Posted Under

Category : CA, CS, CMA (3751)
Type : News (13643)
Tags : ICAI (2604)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *