Transfers of Income Tax Appellate Tribunal (ITAT) Members (April 2011)

In pursuance of the consultations of the collegium of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal consisting of the President and two senior-most Vice-Presidents, the following Members of the Tribunal are hereby transferred in public interest, in the same capacity, to the Bench/es of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal as shown against their names

S. No. Name & Designation of the Member Bench(es) where posted at present Bench(es) to which transferred
1. Shri Narendra S. Saini, AM Ahmedabad Chennai
2 Shri A.K. Garodia, AM Delhi Ahmedabad
2 Shri B.K. Haldar, AM Kolkata Delhi

While Hon’ble Shri B.K. Haldar is transferred with effect from 18th April 2011, Hon’ble Shri. Narendra S. Saini & Shri A.K. Garodia are transferred with effect from 25th April 2011.

More Under Income Tax

Posted Under

Category : Income Tax (28066)
Type : News (13868)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *