Follow Us :

Vide Notification dated 21.02.2012 issued u/s 252 of the Income Tax Act, 1961, the Central Government has appointed the following persons as Judicial Member / Accountant Member of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal with effect from the dates as mentioned against their names and until further orders. Consequent to their joining as Members, the said persons have been posted to the paces mentioned against their names vide Order dated 21.02.2012

Sr. No. Name Designation Date of assumption of charge Place of Posting
1. Shri Chandra Mohan Garg Judicial Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Delhi
2. Shri Saktijit Dey Judicial Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Hyderabad
3. Shri Challa Nagendra Prasad Judicial Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Chennai
4. Shri Amit Shukla Judicial Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Mumbai
5. Shri Vikas Awasthy Judicial Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Chennai
6. Shri Satbeer Singh Godara Judicial Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Mumbai
7. Shri Kul Bharat Judicial Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Ahmedabad
8. Shri Vivek Varma Judicial Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Mumbai
9. Shri Jason P. Boaz Accountant Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Bangalore
10. Shri Tarvinder Singh Kapoor Accountant Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Delhi
11. Shri Ani! Chaturvedi Accountant Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Ahmedabad
12. Shri Narendra Kumar Billaiya Accountant Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Mumbai
13. Shri Tej Ram Meena Accountant Member 23.01.2012 (FN) Ahmedabad

By M.K. Sharma, Joint Secretary & Legal Adviser To The Government of India

Join Taxguru’s Network for Latest updates on Income Tax, GST, Company Law, Corporate Laws and other related subjects.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Post by Date
June 2024