Order No. 123 of 2018 – Additional Charge of Member (Admn.) CBDT to Shri Sushil Chandra, Chairman, CBDT and additional charge of Member (IT&C) to Smt. S. Bhattasali, Member (A&J),CBDT along with zonal charges – reg

F. No. A-35015/7/2012-Ad.VI

Government of India
Ministry of Finance
Department of Revenue
Central Board of Direct Taxes

North Block, New Delhi,
The 2nd August, 2018.

Office Order No. 123 of 2018

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following officers shall hold the additional charge along with zonal charges mentioned against their name with immediate effect until further orders:

SI. No. Name of the Officer Additional Charge Zonal Charge
1. Shri Sushil Chandra,

Chairman, CBDT

Member (Admn.),


Mumbai, Nagpur and Pune
2. Smt. S. Bhattasali,

Member (A&J), CBDT

Member (IT & C) Karnataka & Goa, Andhra Pradesh & Telangana, Kerala and Tamil Nadu


x(Yogesh Sharma)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tel. No. 23095474

Copy to:

1. Chairman, CBDT / Members, CBDT.

2. All Principal Chief Commissioners of Income Tax / Principal Director Generals of Income Tax.

3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, CBDT, New Delhi.

4. Zonal Accounts Officer, CBDT.

5. PSs to FM / MoS (Finance).

6. PPSs to Finance Secretary / Chairman, CBDT / Members, CBDT / JS (Admin.), CBDT / JS (Revenue).

7. Hindi Section for Hindi version.

8. Adviser to FM.

9. The Under Secretary, DT/Per / Ad-VI-A.

10. Secretary General IRS Association / ITGOA / All-India Income Tax SC&ST Employees’ Welfare Association / Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF).

11. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and official Spokesperson, CBDT, New Delhi.

12. Data Base Cell, CBDT.

More Under Income Tax

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search Posts by Date

June 2021