New Delhi, the 22nd February, 2018

S.O. 780(E).—In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (b) of sub-section (1) of section 189 of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016 (31 of 2016), the Central Government hereby appoints Shri Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs as ex-officio member in the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India vice Shri Amardeep S. Bhatia, Joint Secretary.

[F. No. 30/02/2016-Insolvency Section]

K. V. R. MURTY, Jt. Secy.

More Under Corporate Law

Posted Under

Category : Corporate Law (4038)
Type : Notifications (15923) Notifications/Circulars (32203)
Tags : bankruptcy code (280) IBBI (154)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Featured Posts