4th April, 2018


Madam/Dear Sir,

The President, in terms of the authority given to him by the Council at its 373rd meeting held on 12th February, 2018, has reconstituted the Group on “Vision 2024 for Global Presence of Indian CAs” for suggesting way forward, comprising of the following members:-

  • CA. Sanjay Vasudeva, Convenor
  • CA. Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary
  • CA. Mukesh Singh Kushwah
  • CA. Jay Chhaira
  • CA. Atul Kumar Gupta
  • CA. Anil S. Bhandari
  • CA. (Dr.) Debashis Mitra
  • CA. Dhiraj Kumar Khandelwal
  • CA. Manu Agrawal
  • CA. M.P. Vijay Kumar
  • CA. K. Sripriya
  • CA. Prakash Sharma
  • Shri Vijay Jhalani

CA. Mudit Vashisht, Deputy Secretary will be Secretary to the Group.

Yours faithfully,

( V. Sagar )

More Under CA, CS, CMA

Posted Under

Category : CA, CS, CMA (3963)
Type : News (14085) Notifications/Circulars (32857)
Tags : ICAI (2775)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *