www.taxguru.in

F. No. A-32012/5/2019-Ad.VI Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Revenue (Central Board of Direct Taxes)

> North Block, New Delhi. New Delhi, the Manager 19

OFFICE ORDER NO. 131 OF 2019

In view of pending disciplinary/vigilance cases against the following officers, the Competent Authority has decided not to extend the term of ad-hoc appointment of the officers listed below to the post of Joint Commissioner of Income Tax. Accordingly, the following officers are reverted to their substantive post i.e. Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax with immediate effect:

S. No.	Name of the Officers (S/Shri)	Civil Code
1.	Ashutosh Verma	99026
2.	Sanjeev Ghei	02533
3.	Jai Singh	04090
4.	Waghmare Vipul Digambar	07113

- 2. The compliance report of this order may be forwarded to the Board and also to Database Cell at www.irsofficersonline.gov.in and www.incometax.gov.in by 17.06.2019.
- Hindi version of this order will follow.

(Yogesh Sharma)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tel. 011-23095474

Copy to: -

- 1. Officer concerned through their Pr. CCIT (CCA) concerned.
- 2. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 3. Zonal Account Officer, CBDT C/o Principal CCIT (CCA) concerned.
- 4. PSs to FM / MOS (Finance).
- 5. PPSs to Revenue Secretary/ Chairman, CBDT/ Members, CBDT/ JS (Admn./CBDT) / JS (Revenue).
- 6. Adviser to FM.
- 7. Hindi Section for Hindi Version.
- 8. Secretary General, IRS Association/ ITGOA/ ITEF/ All India Income Tax SC & ST Employees Welfare Association.
- 9. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and official Spokesperson, CBDT.
- 10. Data Base Cell, CBDT, Jhandewalan Extension, New Delhi.