www.taxguru.in





निष्पादन प्रबंधन महानिदेशालय Directorate General of Performance Management सीमा शुल्क और माल एवं सेवाकर Customs and Goods & Service Tax ड्रमशेप बिल्डिंग,आइ पी भवन,आइ पी इस्टेट Drum Shape Building, I P Bhawan, I P Estate नई दिल्लीNew Delhi-110 002.

F.No. 503/25/2018-T

Dt.27.06.2018

To,

- 1. The Director General of HRD/Audit/Systems/Tax Payer Services/GST
- 2. The Special Secretary (GST Council)
- The Principal Chief / Chief Commissioner of Chandigarh CGST/Jaipur CGST/Delhi CGST/Chennai CGST/ Mumbai CGST/ Thiruvananthapuram CGST/ Vadodhara CGST/Hyderabad CGST/ Kolkata CGST/ Ahmedabad CGST/ Pune CGST/ Bengaluru CGST
- 4. The Commissioner Central Excise/ GST
- 5. Joint Secretaries TRU/Customs

Subject: Grant of Commendation Certificate on the occasion of GST Day-2018- reg.

Madam/Sir,

Please refer to this office letter of even number dated 05/06/2018 on the above mentioned subject.

In this regard, the Board has gone through the list and decided the following names for Commendation Certificates on the GST Day, 2018:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Present Posting
1	Sh. Rajan Datt	Addl. Commissioner	CGST Chandigarh Zone
2	Sh. Vikas Kumar Jeph	Joint Commissioner	CGST Jaipur Zone

www.taxguru.in

3	Sh. Michael Achom	Joint Commissioner	CGST Delhi Zone
4	Ms. Bharti Sharma	DD	DGHRD(HRM II WING),NEW DELHI
5	Sh. Rakesh Agarwal	DC/US	GST Council, Jeevan Bhaarti Building, New Delhi
6	Sh. Aditya Singh Yadav	AC	CGST Delhi Zone
7	Sh. A. Govindaraj	DC	Coimbatore Commissionerate
8	Sh. Rohan	DC	Delhi Customs Zone (Import)
9	Ms. Gayathri P. G.	DC	GST Policy Wing
10	Sh. Vikash Kumar	DC	GST Policy Wing
11	Sh. Satvik Dev	AC	GST Policy Wing
12	Sh. Sumit Bhatia	AC	GST Policy Wing
13	Sh. Amit Kumar Sharma	DC	PCCO, Mumbai GST Zone
14	Sh. Benny P. Jacob	AC	CPC CCO Cochin
15	Sh. Maninder Kumar	DC/ OSD Cus.IV	Customs Policy Wing (CBIC)
16	Sh. Harsh Singh	DC / TO(TRU)	TRU New Delhi
17	Sh. Susanta Kumar Mishra	DC / TO(TRU)	TRU New Delhi
18	Sh. Kshitij Jain	DD	DG Systems Delhi
19	Sh. Rajiv Kumar Arora	AC	DG Taxpayer Services
20	Sh. Kamaljit K Kamal	DC	CGST Vadodara Zone
21	Sh. Ghanshyam Sanwal	Superintendent	DG GST, New Delhi
22	Sh. Gondala Rambabu	Superintendent	Rangareddy Commissionerate, Hyderabad
23	Sh. Himangsu Santra	Superintendent	Haldia CGST Commissionerate
24	Sh. John F. Christian	Superintendent	Ahmedabad Audit Commissionserate
25	Sh. Mukesh C. Maheshwari	Superintendent	DG (Audit) HQ New Delhi
26	Sh. KRKVNS Radha Krishna Rao	Superintendent	Secunderabad Commissionerate
27	Sh. Amit Kumar Shrivastava	Superintendent	CGST Pune-II Commissionerate
28	Sh. Anil Kumar Sreedharan	Superintendent	CGST Audit - Ahmedabad
9	Sh. G. Chetan	Superintendent	Bangalore North GST Commissionerate
0	Sh. Haresh Gridharilal parecha	Superintendent	Mumbai GST Zone
1	Ms. R. Pushkala	A.O.	Chennai Audit-II Commissionerate

www.taxguru.in

32	Sh. Jitendra Kumar Singh	Inspector	CGST Delhi Zone
33	Sh. M. Chokkalingam	Inspector	Pr. Commr. Office Bangalore Zone
34	Ms. Nishi Garg	Inspector	DG Systems Delhi
35	Sh. Mohak Chaudhary	Inspector	GST Policy Wing

You are requested to kindly inform the awardees regarding their Commendation Certificate and provide any assistance required. The awardees are required to come formally dressed, ladies in sarees and gents in shirt & tie / lounge suit. It may be noted that awardees are not required to come in uniform.

Yours faithfully,

(Capt. Sanjay Gahlot)

Additional Director General