RCC wise Details of Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)

Sr.	States	RCC	Designation & Address of CIT (TDS)	
No.				
1	Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Chandigarh	Amritsar, Patiala, Jalandhar, Rohtak	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) C.R. Building, Sector 17 – E, Himalaya Marg, Chandigarh – 160017	
2	Gujarat, Daman & Diu, Dadar & Nagar Haveli	Ahmedabad, Baroda, Rajkot, Surat	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) Room No. 201, 2 nd Floor, Navjivan Trust Building, B/h Gujarat Vidhyapith, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad – 380014	
3	Rajasthan	Jaipur, Jodhpur	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) New Central Revenue Building, Statue Circle, Janpath, Jaipur - 302005	
4	Meghalaya, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, Tripura	Shillong	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) Saikia Commercial Complex, Shillong Road, Guwahati – 731005	
5	Bihar, Jharkhand	Patna, Ranchi	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) C.R. Building, 2 nd Floor, Bir Chand Patel Marg, Patna – 800001	
7	Andhra Pradesh	Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) Room No. 411, Income Tax Towers, 10-2-3 A.C. Guard, Hyderabad – 500004	
8	Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry	Chennai, Madurai, Coimbatore	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) 7 th Floor, New Block, Aayakar Bhawan, 121, M.G. Road, Chennai – 600034	
9	Kerala, Lakshadeep	Kochi, Trivandrum	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) C.R. Building, I.S. Press Road, Kochi – 682018	
10	Madhya Pradesh, Chhatisgarh	Bhopal, Jabalpur	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) Aayakar Bhawan, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal – 462011	
11	Karnataka, Goa	Bangalore	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) Room No. 59, H.M.T. Bhawan, 4 th Floor, Bellary Road, Ganganagar, Bangalore – 560032	
12	West Bengal	Kolkata	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS) 7 th Floor, Middleton Row, Kolkata – 700071	

Sr. No.	States	RCC	Designation & Address of CIT (TDS)	
13	Orissa	Bhubaneshwar	e Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)	
		5 th Floor, Aayakar Bhawan, Rajaswa Vihar,		
			Bhubaneshwar – 751007	
14	Delhi	Delhi	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)	
			Aayakar Bhawan, District Centre,	
			4 th Floor, Luxmi Nagar, Delhi – 110092	
4 -		D 1/11		
15	Maharashtra-I*	Pune, Kolhapur,	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)	
		Nashik	4 th Floor, 'A' Wing, PMT Commercial Complex,	
			Shankar Sheth Road, Swargate, Pune - 411037	
16	Maharashtra-II*	Nagpur	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)	
			Room No. 102, Ground Floor, Aayakar Bhawan,	
			Telangkhedi Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur - 440001	
17	Maharashtra-III*	Mumbai	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)	
			Room No. 900A, 9 th Floor,	
			K.G. Mittal Ayurvedic Hospital Building,	
			Charni Road, Mumbai – 400002	
18	UP-I*	Kanpur, Agra,	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)	
		Meerut	16/69, Aayakar Bhawan, Civil Lines, Kanpur -	
			208001	
19	UP-II*	Lucknow,	The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)	
Allahabad		Allahabad	5, Ashok Road, Lucknow	

Note* – Jurisdiction of Maharashtra has been divided in three parts i. e. Maharashtra I, Maharashtra II and Maharashtra III and Jurisdiction Uttar Pradesh has been divided in two parts. Jurisdictional district of each part of Maharashtra and Uttar Pradesh is as below.

Maharashtra-I	Maharashtra-II	Maharashtra-II
Amednagar	Akola	Mumbai
Aurangabad	Amravati	
Beed	Bhandara	
Dhule	Buldhana	
Jalgaon	Chandrapur	
Jalna	Gondia	
Kolhapur	Nagpur	
Latur	Wardha	
Nanded	Washim and Gadchiroli	
Nashik	Yavatmal	
Pune		
Raigad		
Ratnagiri		
Sangli		
Satara		
Sindhudurg		
Solapur		
Thane		

Jurisdictional district of each part of Maharashtra

Uttar 1	Pradesh – I	Uttar Pradesh – II	
Agra	Kasganj	Allahabad	Kaushambi
Aligarh	Lalitpur	Azamgarh	Khatima
Auraiya	Mainpuri	Badaun	Kushinagar
Bagpat	Mathura	Bahraich	Lakhimpur
Banda	Meerut	Ballia	Lucknow
Bulandshahar	Mhoba	Balrampur	Maharajganj
Bulandshahr	Muzaffarnagar(Shamli, Deoband, khatauli, Saharanpur)	Barabanki	Mau
Chitrakoot	Dehradun	Bareilly	Mirzapur
Etah	Haldwani	Basti	Moradabad
Etawah	Nainital	Bhadohi	Najibabad
Farrukhabd		Bijnor	Pilibhit
Firozabad		Chandauli	Pratapgarh
Ghaziabad(Hapur) Guatam Budha		Deoria	Rae Bareli
Nagar(Noida)		Faizabad	Rampur
Haldwani		Fetehpur	Sambhal
Hamirpur		Ghazipur	Sant Kabir Nagar
Hathras		Gonda	Shahjahanpur
Jalaun (Orai)		Gorakhpur	Siddharthnagar
Jhansi		Haldwani	Sitapur
Kannauj		Hardoi	Sonbhadra
Kanpur Dehat		Jaunpur	Sultanpur
Kanpur Nagar		Kashipur	Unnao

Jurisdictional district of each part of Uttar Pradesh