Notification: S.O.2048

Section(s) Referred: 10 ,10(23C) ,10(23C)(v)


Date of Issue: 19/6/1980

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (v) of sub-section (23C) of section 10 of the Income-tax Act, 1961 (43 of 1961), the Central Government hereby notifies the following Gurudwaras for the purpose of the said section for the assessment years 1972-73 to 1980-81.

1. Sri Darbar Sahib, Sri Amritsar.

Online GST Certification Course by TaxGuru & MSME- Click here to Join

2. Sri Darbar Sahib, Sri Taran Taran (Amritsar).

3. Gurudwara Sri Nankiana Sahib, Sangrur.

4. Gurudwara Sri Ber Sahib, Sultanpur Lodhi (Kapurthala).

5. Gurudwara Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Sahib, Jind (Sangroor).

6. Takhat Sri Kesgarh Sahib, Sri Anandpur Sahib.

7. Sri Darbar Sahib, Sri Muktsar (Ferozepur).

8. Gurudwara Sri Dukhniwaran Sahib (Patiala).

9. Gurudwara Sri Fatehgarh Sahib, Sirhind (Patiala).

10. Gurudwara Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Sahib, Dhamtan Sahib (Jind).

11. Gurudwara Takhat Sri Damdma Sahib, Talwandi Sabo (Bhatinda).

[No. 3487/F. No. 197/130/79-IT(AI)

More Under Income Tax

Posted Under

Category : Income Tax (25163)
Type : Notifications (15278) Notifications/Circulars (30306)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *