CHARGEWISE LIST OF HELP-DESK OFFICERS FOR THE PURPOSE OF HELP DESK SERVICE
REGARDING MATTERS RELATED TO GST

Name of Charge
Name of Officer
Designation
VOIP Number
Email address
SALT LAKE
ABHIJIT CHATTERJEE
JCCT
7122-1592
jc-st.ctd-wb@wbcomtax.gov.in
BANIKU MAR CHAKRABORTY
STO
7122-1610
bani.k.chakraborty@wbcomtax.gov.in
SAMIR KUMAR JANA
STO
7122-1720
sjana212@gmail.com
SUBRATA ROY CHOWDHURY
ACTO
7122-1723
subratarc77@gmail.com
SUJIT HALDER
ACTO
7122-1610 / 7122-1699
sujithalder79@gmail.com
COSSIPUR
INDRANI BAGCHI
JCCT
7122-1647
indrani.bagchi@wbcomtax.gov.in
KRIPAL MANDAL
DCCT
7122-1650
kripal.mondal@wbcomtax.gov.in
ANIMESH CHATTERJEE
STO
7122-1651
animesh.chatterjee@wbcomtax.gov.in
USHA GANGULY
STO
7122-1726
usha.ganguly5@wbcomtax.gov.in
ARIJIT SADHUKHAN
ASTO
7122-1726
arijit.sadhukhan@wbcomtax.gov.in
Lalbazar charge
Manis Dasgupta
JCCT / LB
3371221371
manis.dasgupta@wbcomtax.gov.in
Ashok Bhattacharya
DCCT / LB
3371221375
asok.bhattacharyya@wbcomtax.gov.in
Dipankar Baidya
CTO/LB
3371221372
dipankar.baidya@wbcomtax.gov.in
Sujon Roy
ACTO /LB
3371221376
srlikes.mg@gmail.com
Radhabazar charge
Manis Dasgupta
JCCT / RB
3371221371
manis.dasgupta@wbcomtax.gov.in
Saikat Bhattacharya
DCCT / RB
3371221392
saikat.bhattacharya@wbcomtax.gov.in
Subhranil Barik
CTO/RB
3371221393
subhranil.barik@wbcomtax.gov.in
Chanchal Chatterjee
ACTO / RB
3371221390
chanchal.chatterjee@wbcomtax.gov.in
ULTADANGA
DILIP TARAFDER
JCCT
7122-1626
dilip.tarafder@wbcomtax.gov.in
Abhay Kumar Acharya
DCT
7122-1630
abhay.k.acharya@wbcomtax.gov.in
Ananda Lal Bangal
ACTO
7122-1631
ananda.bangal@wbcomtax.gov.in
Radha Rani Saha
ACTO
7122-1631
radha.saha83@wbcomtax.gov.in
Amratala Charge
Saubhik Datta
JCCT
7122-1406
jc-at.ctd-wb@wbcomtax.gov.in
Nirmalya Chatterjee
CTO
7122-1408
nirmalya.chatterjee@wbcomtax.gov.in
Sankar Chakraborty
ACTO
7122-1411
Sankar.chakraborty2@wbcomtax.gov.in
Durgapur
Saumitra Giri
JCCT
7122-2016
girisaumitra@gmail.com
Suri
Rizwan Hassan Qusmi
JCCT
7122-2018 / 7122-2019
jc-sr@wb.gov.in
Burdwan
Asim Kumar Biswas
JCCT
7122-2012
asim.kumar.biswas@wbcomtax.gov.in
Mir Iasin Ali
DCCT
7122-2173
mir.i.ali@wbcomtax.gov.in
Nandita Roy Chowdhury
CTO
7122-2177
nandita.roychowdhury@wbcomtax.gov.in

Download Full Text of the Table

More Under Goods and Services Tax

Posted Under

Category : Goods and Services Tax (3962)
Type : News (12379)
Tags : goods and services tax (2528) GST (2113) SGST (82)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *